On the Users page, click Deactivate to turn off access. Click Reactivate to send a new account confirmation email to the user. From this email confirmation link, the user can reactivate their account:

Click on the Eye icon to view a user's account status and information. At the bottom of the user's page you can:

  • Resend the account confirmation email
  • Send a password reset email if the user has forgotten their password

Questions? We're here to help. Email us at support@healthify.us or message us in the In-App chat at the bottom right corner of every screen in the Healthify platform.

Did this answer your question?